all the time.

 

I am scared of how much I like you.

I am scared of how much I don’t like myself.

I am scared of losing you.

I am scared of hurting you.

I am scared of your rejection.

I am scared you will see my imperfection; that you already know it.

I am scared to disappoint you.

I am scared my body is not what you had hoped.

I am scared that I bore you.

I am scared to sleep.

I am scared that my company is only wanted when you are bored.

I am scared you will never love me.

I am scared you will never let me love you.

I am scared I am too stupid.

I am scared you think I’m stupid.

I am scared you are shamed of me.

I am scared you think I would hate your car.

I am scared you think I always need 5 star.

I am scared the sex is not enough.

I am scared sex is all you want.

I am scared you will never trust me.

I am scared you don’t want me in your life.

I am scared you don’t want me.

One response to “all the time.

  • IamSimplyTia

    I’m scared that you may not realize that you are fair-fully and wonderfully made and deserving of great things while you walk this earth.

    I like this post still though. It shows a vulnerable side and I think it’s okay to be vulnerable sometimes. It shows that you feel things deeply, and that is a wonderful quality to have. Rest assured that, in the long run, the good days will far outnumber the bad

    Chin up.

Leave a Reply

